Welcome to Cutmore Ent. in association with 

​Seminal contemporary jazz group Special EFX well into their fourth decade of making their unique brand of compelling music sign with Trippin 'N' Rhythm Records and release Deep As The Night a robust well rounded new release that sports many of the core band member over the years and introduces some fresh new faces to the mix; Nicholas Cole and Elan Trotman.

Trippin N Rhythm are excited to announce 

Skinny Hightower will be joining our label and releasing music very soon.


Welcome Skinny!